Obsession 11: Frozen

Exactement!

The Typical Fangirl

Obsession 11: Frozen

I have spent the last 5 hours sat on the floor writing an essay on marketing and the only thing that has kept me going is the constant replaying of the Frozen Soundtrack. The songs are so catchy and fun that it makes writing essays slightly less unbearable, but only slightly.

I watched the film after I finished my exams in January and loved it. It is a classic Disney film in that the whole family can watch it and it doesn’t matter what generation you are, you can easily love this film.

The characters are light hearted yet have some depth and the story line takes you through many emotions even though it’s a “kids film”, I mean I personally shouted at the computer when Hans true motive was shown and cried when Anna sacrificed herself.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Obsession 11: Frozen

Leave a Reply

